Plein la Teuf
Retour
Retour
Les musicos :  
Macadam james.depierre@orange.fr
Mister Moonlight www.myspace.com/mistermoonlightfr
Skiffle Rendez-vous www.myspace.com/skifflerendezvous
City Kids contact@le-cem.com
Les ExNext www.myspace.com/exnext 
Shangri-La valochek@orange.fr
Hervé Lelias www.myspace.com/herveleliasmusic
Miss Datura missdatura27@aol.com
Le choeur d'hommes Africains d'Évreux 3 rue de Garambouville 27000 Évreux Mr. Kondolo
John Owenn john.owenn@orange.fr
Julien Molko 06 86 44 07 31
David Foudrinoy 06 63 53 36 59
Doo Wap 06 87 25 22 96
Swingadjo philippe.nemmar@cegetel.net
Offensive Diamant las_desas@msn.com
D-Mo www.myspace.com/demots
  www.myspace.com/davox27
HV rienquedu9production@yahoo.fr
Momo Roots http://www.myspace.com/momoroots
Arnières laTroupe 06 72 51 55 72
Trac N'art en compagnie tracnart@hotmail.fr
Spy http://spygroupe.free.fr/
  http://www.myspace.com/spygroupe
Asphaltuareg http://fr.myspace.com/theasphalttuareg
Les Golden Romeos http://www.myspace.com/lesgoldenromeos
Tupelo Soul http://www.myspace.com/tupelosoul
Stéphane Dambry et les Momies http://www.myspace.com/stephanedambry
Jacuzi http://www.myspace.com/jacuzi12
  http://www.yakamusic.com/Jacuzi
  http://www.cqfd.com/jacuzi
Chantyman pascale-vincent@hotmail.fr
Jee Bees http://www.myspace.com/thejeebees
Olivier Delacroix olivierdelacroix@hotmail.com
Gene Clarksville http://www.myspace.com/geneclarksville
   
Les barbouilleurs :  
Gérard Allano 02 32 67 27 09
Olivier de Rivaz olivierderivaz.fr
Elsa Bertin elsa.bertin@orange.fr
Kamel Guenniche elsa.bertin@orange.fr
Jean-Michel Birais http://biraisjmpeintre.fr
Philippe Aïni http://www.ainipainting.com
Jacques Blezot http://www.jacques-blezot.com/
Cine woinier-francine@wanadoo.fr
Véronique Constant 02.37234.95.96
Vincent Brien vincentbrien@yahoo.fr
Clema clemapeint@wanadoo.fr
Elisabeth Ricolleau http://elisabethricolleau
Fabien Chevrier 06 60 08 08 04
Anne-Marie Houdeville http://houdeville.art.free.fr/
Janou Legoy http://www.janou-legoy.com/gal.htm
Jacques Leguilly http://jacques-leguilly
Alain Campello http://www.acampello.com
Alain Lamy http://lamy.artgora.fr
Pierre Magnin http://pierre-magnin
Neuville http://www.pictura.org
Sylvie Demay http://www.sylviedemay.com/
Gérard Renolleau 06 31 40 51 75
Georges Vanruymbeke http://vanruy.free.fr/
Didier Ray http://didierray.over-blog.com/
Carole Billet 06 81 57 13 65
Yom 06 25 14 46 28
Dominique Hermier http://www.ateliers15.com/